Lokala expeditioner i Västernorrlands län, kontaktuppgifter

Sundsvall/Härnösands sjukhus

Tfn. 060-18 19 50

Fax. 060-18 25 11

E-post. vardforbundet.sundsvall@lvn.se

 

Örnsköldsviks sjukhus

Tfn. 0660-896 97, 0660-89641, 073-271 02 82

Fax. 0660-895 28

E-post. vardforbundet.ovik@lvn.se

 

Sollefteå sjukhus

 

Härnösands kommun

 Skolsköterskor

Camilla Lundin, e-post camilla.lundin@harnosand.se

Maria Häggblad, e-post maria.haggblad@harnosand.se

 

Örnsköldsviks kommun

Carola Nordin, e-post. carola.a.nordin@ornskoldsvik.se

Ann Westman, e-post ann.westman@ornskoldsvik.se

Skolsköterska

Marie Ullsten, e-post marie.ullsten@ornskoldsvik.se

 

Sundsvalls kommun

Anneli Åström el Kalawy, e-post anneli.astrom.el.kalawy@sundsvall.se

Skolsköterskor

Ulrika Sundin, e-post sundin.ulrika@skola.sundsvall.se

 

Timrå kommun

Angelica Olofsson Laukkanen, e-post. angelica.olofsson-laukkanen@timra.se

Camilla Boman Johansson, e-post camilla.boman.johansson@timra.se

 

Ånge kommun

Anette Rimeslåtten, e-post. anette.rimeslatten@ange.se

 

Kramfors kommun

Inger Abrahamsson, e-post. inger.abrahamsson@mittvardforbund.se

Monica Malmström Edmark, e-post. monica.malmstrom@kramfors.se