Huvudskyddsombud

Region Västerbotten

Maja-Lena Stålnacke Tel. 073-148 75 46, E-post: maja-lena.stalnacke@mittvardforbund.se 

Karin Järback Tel. 090-785 21 70, E-post: karin.jarback@vardforbundet.se

Martin Jonsson Tel. 070-369 47 36, E-post: martin.jonsson@vardforbundet.se

Bengt Sjöberg Tel. 090-7853785, E-post: bengt.sjoberg@vardforbundet.se

Caroline Lundqvist Tel. 0730-27 99 90, E-post: caroline.lundqvist@mittvardforbund.se

Mikaela Bergström Tel. 072-248 37 95, E-post: mikaela.bergstrom@vardforbundet.se

Katarina Nilsson Reian Tel. 072-580 61 14, E-post: katarina.nilsson.reian@vardforbundet.se

Karin Fahlgren Tel. 073-232 87 32, E-post: karin.fahlgren@mittvardforbund.se

Kristoffer Thylin Tel. 0730-45 66 09, E-post: kristoffer.thylin@mittvardforbund.se

Chefer och Ledare

Katarina Nilsson Reian Tel. 072-580 61 14, E-post: katarina.nilsson.reian@vardforbundet.se

Skellefteå Kommun

Annika Forssander Tel. 072-715 61 71, E-post: annika.forssander@vardforbundet.se

Regionalt skyddsombud

Jessica Axelsson Tel. 0730-73 18 28, E-post: jessica.axelsson@umea.se