Förtroendevalda med facklig tid

Region Västerbotten

Maja-Lena Stålnacke Tel. 073-148 75 46, E-post: maja-lena.stalnacke@mittvardforbund.se 

Caroline Lundqvist Tel. 0730-27 99 90, E-post: caroline.lundqvist@mittvardforbund.se 

Karin Fahlgren Påbörjar uppdraget februari 2021

Karin Järback Tel. 090 785 21 70, E-post: karin.jarback@vardforbundet.se

Bengt Sjöberg Tel: 090-7853785, Epost: bengt.sjoberg@mittvardforbund.se

Martin Jonsson Tel. 070-3694736, E-post: martin.jonsson@vardforbundet.se

Mikaela Bergström Tel. 072-2483795, E-post: mikaela.bergstrom@vardforbundet.se

Katarina Nilsson Reian Tel. 072-5806114, E-post: katarina.nilsson.reian@vardforbundet.se

Jenny Olsson Tel. 070-0886795, E-post: jenny.olsson@vardforbundet.se

Umeå Kommun

Simon Gustafsson Tel. 070-333 71 85, E-post simon.gustafsson@mittvardforbund.se alt. simon.gustafsson@umea.se 

Jessica Axelsson Tel. 0730-73 18 28, E-post jessica.axelsson@umea.se

Skellefteå Kommun

Annika Forssander Tel. 072-715 61 71, E-post: annika.forssander@vardforbundet.se