Förtroendevalda med facklig tid

Region Västerbotten

Maja-Lena Stålnacke Tel. 073-148 75 46, E-post: maja-lena.stalnacke@mittvardforbund.se 

Caroline Lundqvist Tel. 0730-27 99 90, E-post: caroline.lundqvist@mittvardforbund.se 

Karin Fahlgren Tel. 073-232 87 32, E-post: karin.fahlgren@mittvardforbund.se

Karin Järback Tel. 090 785 21 70, E-post: karin.jarback@vardforbundet.se

Bengt Sjöberg Tel: 090-7853785, Epost: bengt.sjoberg@vardforbundet.se

Mikaela Bergström Tel. 072-2483795,E-post: mikaela.bergstrom@vardforbundet.se

Katarina Nilsson Reian Tel. 072-5806114,E-post: katarina.nilsson.reian@vardforbundet.se

Jenny Olsson Tel. 070-0886795, E-post: jenny.olsson@vardforbundet.se

Kristoffer Thylin Tel. 0730-45 66 09, E-post: kristoffer.thylin@mittvardforbund.se

 

Umeå Kommun

Simon Gustafsson Tel. 070-333 71 85, E-post simon.gustafsson@mittvardforbund.se alt. simon.gustafsson@umea.se 

Jessica Axelsson Tel. 0730-73 18 28, E-post jessica.axelsson@umea.se

Skellefteå Kommun

Annika Forssander Tel. 072-715 61 71, E-post: annika.forssander@vardforbundet.se