Kontakter privat

Kontaktlista privat verksamhet i Västra Götaland

Unilabs
Klubbordförande: Per Gustafsson, 0702-19 37 50, per.gustafsson@unilabs.com
Kontaktperson: Mariette Björk, 0703-02 56 83, mariette.bjork@vardforbundet.se

Avonova
Kontaktperson: Sanne Nordqvist, 0730-617048, sanne.nordqvist@vardforbundet.se

Capio
Kontaktperson: Sussie Blom Persson, 0736-60 17 14, susanne.blom.persson@vardforbundet.se

Backa Läkarhus
Kontaktperson: Sussie Blom Persson, 0736-60 17 14, susanne.blom.persson@vardforbundet.se

Bräcke
Kontaktperson: Anki Ahlgren, 0703-69 29 90, ann-catrin.ahlgren@vardforbundet.se

Övrig verksamhet
Kontaktpersoner:
Sussi Blom Persson, 0736-60 17 14, susanne.blom.persson@vardforbundet.se
Anki Ahlgren, 0703-69 29 90, ann-catrin.ahlgren@vardforbundet.se
Sanne Nordqvist, 0730-617048, sanne.nordqvist@vardforbundet.se

RSO-Regionala skyddsombud:
Angelica Neville, 0768-88 77 54, angelica.neville@boras.se
Carina Rautalin, 0733-45 64 91, carina.rautalin@vardforbundet.se

Administratör kansli:
Katarina Dahlman, 031-725 28 09, katarina.dahlman@vardforbundet.se