Region Västerbotten

Erika Olofsson Tel. 073-078 10 77, E-post: erika.olofsson@mittvardforbund.se

Caroline Lundqvist Tel. 0730-27 99 90, E-post: caroline.lundqvist@vardforbundet.se

Mikaela Bergström Tel. 072-248 37 95, E-post: mikaela.bergstrom@vardforbundet.se

Jenny Olsson Tel. 070-088 67 95, E-post: jenny.olsson@vardforbundet.se

Johanna Nilsson, Tel. 0730-29 11 05, E-post: johanna.nilsson@vardforbundet.se

Marie Vikström, Tel. 0730-68 44 87, E-post: marie.vikstrom@vardforbundet.se

Sofia Lundström, Tel. 0730-69 13 78, E-post: sofia.lundstrom@mittvardforbund.se

Erika Nordström, Tel. 0730-69 18 36, E-post: erika.nordstrom@vardforbundet.se

Nathalie Andersson, Tel. 076-110 57 60, E-post: nathalie.andersson@mittvardforbund.se 

Umeå Kommun

Helena Forss Johansson, Tel. 090-16 52 13 eller 070-611 09 13
E-post: helena.forss@umea.se eller helena.forss.johansson@vardforbundet.se

Jessica Axelsson Tel. 0730-73 18 28, E-post: jessica.axelsson@umea.se eller Jessica.axelsson@mittvardforbund.se 


Skellefteå Kommun


Marie Wännström, Tel. 070-2398778, E-post: marie.wannstrom@mittvardforbund.se eller marie.wannstrom.vardforbundet@skelleftea.se


Regionalt skyddsombud


Erika Nordström, Tel. 0730-69 18 36, E-post: erika.nordstrom@vardforbundet.se